year month 15/12/2017
2011 previous
January
ASAP Monday 17 January - Tuesday 18 January
Place: Annecy - France

+ ASAP

OSV SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT BREAKFAST Wednesday 19 January
These OSV sustainable development breakfast were created to share information, exchange and answer to OSV members' sustainable issues.

Place:
Annecy - France

For more information about these breakfasts, please don't hesitate to contact Benjamin Marias by mail: benjamin@outdoorsportsvalley.org
February
ISPO MUNICH Sunday 06 February - Wednesday 09 February
Place: München - Germany

+ ISPO 2011
OSV QUATERLY SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION MEETINGS Tuesday 15 February
Place: Annecy - France
March
OSV SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT BREAKFAST Tuesday 01 March
These OSV sustainable development breakfast were created to share information, exchange and answer to OSV members' sustainable issues.

Place:
Annecy - France

For more information about these breakfasts, please don't hesitate to contact Benjamin Marias by mail: benjamin@outdoorsportsvalley.org
SPORT-ACHAT WINTER Monday 14 March - Wednesday 16 March
Place: Lyon - France

+ Sport-Achat Winter
April
EUROPEAN SNOWBOARDING INDUSTRY FORUM Wednesday 27 April - Friday 29 April


Place: St Anton - Austria
May
PERFORMANCE DAYS Thursday 12 May - Friday 13 May
Place: Annecy-Le-Vieux - France

+ Performance Days
OSV SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT BREAKFAST Monday 16 May
These OSV sustainable development breakfast were created to share information, exchange and answer to OSV members' sustainable issues.

Place:
Annecy - France

For more information about these breakfasts, please don't hesitate to contact Benjamin Marias by mail: benjamin@outdoorsportsvalley.org
OSV QUATERLY SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION MEETINGS Tuesday 17 May
Place: Annecy - France
RED BULL ELEMENTS Saturday 21 May
Place: Talloires - Annecy Lake - France

+ Red Bull Eléments (French version)
MAXI RACE ANNECY LAKE Sunday 29 May
Place: Annecy-Le-Vieux - Annecy Lake - France

+ Maxi Race (French version)
July
OSV SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT BREAKFAST Tuesday 12 July
These OSV sustainable development breakfast were created to share information, exchange and answer to OSV members' sustainable issues.

Place:
Annecy - France

For more information about these breakfasts, please don't hesitate to contact Benjamin Marias by mail: benjamin@outdoorsportsvalley.org
OUTDOOR SHOW Thursday 14 July - Sunday 17 July
Place: Friedrichshafen - Germany

+ Outdoor Show
August
SPORT-ACHAT SUMMER Monday 29 August - Tuesday 30 August
Place: Lyon - France

+ Sport-Achat Summer
September
OSV QUATERLY SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION MEETINGS Wednesday 28 September
Place: Annecy - France
EUROPEAN FREESKI FORUM Friday 30 September
Place: Annecy - France
IF3 EUROPE Friday 30 September - Sunday 02 October


Place: Annecy - France

+ IF3 Europe
October
IF3 EUROPE Friday 30 September - Sunday 02 October


Place: Annecy - France

+ IF3 Europe
November
PERFORMANCE DAYS Thursday 24 November - Friday 25 November
Place: Annecy-Le-Vieux - France

+ Performance Days

December
WORLD SNOWBOARD DAY Sunday 18 December
contact For more information, please contact us
twitter

SIGN IN

Email :
Password
show media
show alert blocked
You must sign in with your OSV account to view this content.
show Inscrit

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION REGISTERED


Your application request has been taken into account. Following approval of your registration, you will receive your user id and password by email.


CONTINUE

show Annuaire

DIRECTORY REGISTRATION


Your registration request has been taken into account. It will be effective after approval by administrator.


CONTINUE

forgot password

Forgot your password?

Enter your email address below. Click the "Continue" button. We will send your password to you.

Email :
Continue